Author Topic: 1977 AC/Autokraft on Ebay  (Read 2910 times)

AK1131

• View Profile
1977 AC/Autokraft on Ebay
« on: February 08, 2007, 15:28:07 »
Can anyone tell me about this car. It was advertises last year. The seller emailed me a CSX number plate. Is this car real, clone, copy or bogus. I contacted SAAC last year with the CSX number. They flipped out and told me that number lived in Californian. I am not an expert but the car does look real.

C9OBY

• View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2007, 16:34:42 »
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Other-Makes-Cobra-1977-Mark-IV-289-COBRA-by-AutoKraft-AC_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ6472QQihZ017QQitemZ270087757691QQrdZ1

"1977 Ford Cobra | Red | 000000000 miles | VIN 6F07C347401"